The Cosmic Gardens
0
8144 Stagecoach Road Cross Plains, WI 53528
LOCAL: (608) 445-1281
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Cosmic Gardens
Local Cross Plains, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Quick response and gorgeous bouquet! Would recommend.
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

By far the most personalized service and gorgeous flowers ever!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always fantastic! Thank you Robin!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Robin's floral masterpieces are absolutely stunning! The flowers are unique and smell so good. Your gift will make the recipient feel so special!
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Simply beautiful bouquets.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

very beautiful arrangement:)
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Gorgeous flowers - excellent customer service!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Incredible and unususal flower arrangement for Mother's Day> Not formal --so artistic and natural!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

What a wonderful discovery! Thank you Cosmic for the beautiful flowers! Needed a central location for them - had to see every angle!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was very beautiful and the flowers lasted far longer than expected. I will come back for other occasions for sure.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement and very friendly service too! I am totally impressed by this florist and her work!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My boyfriend ordered a Valentine’s bouquet for me from Robin and they are the nose beautiful and colorful roses I have ever seen! Almost two weeks later and I am still enjoying them ! Barely wilted . Thank you Robin for the amazing flowers !
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Robin's artistry shines in every bouquet. She helps me keep my girlfriend happy!
Robin Kourakis's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2021, 9:47 am

Thank you TERRY! I just love creating bouquets for MARY and by the way, she is your wife! ????????
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers that I ordered were STUNNING!!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The world is a grim place right now. The sky is falling down on us. Here is a secret. Flowers are also falling from the sky. Flowers new to the Midwest. New colors, smells you want to wrap yourself in. Bouquets that will last weeks. Created by a Master of Flower Arrangements. Whatever your heart desires, Robin will make it for you. Her work is a song..a masterpiece of cosmic proportions. Do something special for yourself or those you love. Check out Cosmic Gardens. Hold on to your hat.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service, beautiful arrangement!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was needing a delivery over the new year holiday and Robin was not only willing, the arrangement she made was beautifully crafted. I look forward to buying flowers from her in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

GORGEOUS wedding arrangements! Highest quality flowers! We were fortunate to have Robin design our arbor, bouquet, boutonniere, and bring so much beauty to every corner of our outdoor wedding! She’s an amazing floral artist who takes great care to truly connect with her clients to create unique and dazzling, stand-out pieces. She went above and beyond our expectations to brighten the space with brilliant, long-lasting flowers - even at the peak of summer! Would highly recommend Cosmic Gardens to anyone in need of exquisite charm for their event or space.. You’ll be well taken care of!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was gifted a beautiful floral arrangement from friend through Robin at Cosmic Gardens. The arrangement was so lovey I was stunned and better yet it still is after several days. I am delighted to find out that Cosmic Gardens is close to my home. I will definitely being using her services myself. Her customer service is exemplary. Highly recommended Cosmic Gardens.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Robin made the bouquet for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful! Her arrangements are always stunning and unique. I wouldn't have trusted anyone else with my wedding day flowers!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Sending a bouquet to parents in a nursing home and wanted the personal touch so I called a local florist instead of ordering online. Robin was enthusiastic and truly invested in making it special. She asked lots of questions. She made it fun and created a true showstopper and sent me a photo before delivering it so I knew how gorgeous it was. Great value for the money and a very positive experience in these difficult times.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The floral arrangements I have received from The Cosmic Gardens have been wonderful. Each was truly unique & contained a variety of beautiful, fragrant blooms. I was very impressed by this & was thrilled with how long the arrangements lasted.
Flower Delivery To Cross Plains, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

The Cosmic Gardens
8144 Stagecoach Road
Cross Plains, WI. 53528
Local: (608) 445-1281

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt